Skip to main content

Meet your Community’s Sustainability Officer!

The Sustainability Officer will be your residence hall’s resource for any information regarding Green Games, recycling, composting, and waste reduction.

CommunityOfficerEmail
CarmichealAdelle Schubargadelles@live.unc.edu
CobbJohn Kinseyjohnkins@live.unc.edu
ConnorGabby Lambmurg@live.unc.edu
Janis Arrojadojanisrae@live.unc.edu
CraigeAnna Eblenchrianna@live.unc.edu
EringhausZachary Pairmanzachpair@live.unc.edu
Kamryn McDonaldkamrynmc@ad.unc.edu
GranvilleEmily Fineekf2901@live.unc.edu
Hinton JamesJulia McGannjuliamcg@live.unc.edu
KenanMeilin TanMeilinat@live.unc.edu
Manning EastSelina Xieselch23@live.unc.edu
Manning WestMolly Hannamehanna@live.unc.edu
Joe Henry Williamsjhenryw@live.unc.edu
MorrisonJessica Reidjcreid@live.unc.edu
Noah Shanernshaner@live.unc.edu
OCLQMatthew Weaverweavermd@live.unc.edu
Kayla Marshallsariekay@ad.unc.edu
OCUQElise Manzarienm006@live.unc.edu
Emily Rakesvemily4@live.unc.edu
ParkerKarli Mecklerkmeckler@live.unc.edu
Cameron Lyonscflyons@live.unc.edu
Ram Village

RHA’s Director of Sustainable Projects

Cara Kuuskvere carak@live.unc.edu

Green Games Standings

Community Points
Morrison7735
Hinton James5481
Parker3526
Eringhaus3454
Granville2980
OCUQ2915
Connor2848
Craige2566
Manning West2556
OCLQ2453
Cobb2425
Manning East2184
Kenan1901
Ram Village1210
Carmichael1173

2018-2019 (Final)

Community Points
Hinton James 8886
OCUQ 3978
Eringhaus 3613
OCLQ 3609
Cobb 2498
Morrison 2366
Connor 2226
Granville 2225
Parker 2023
Carmichael 1684
Kenan 1335
Manning East 1265
Manning West 1240
Craige 733
Ram Village 577

2014-2015 (Final)

Community Points
Connor 2876
OCLQ 1656
Ehringhaus 1571
OCUQ 1409
Parker 1171
Morrison 918
Kenan 876
Granville 627
Manning West 508
Craige 504
Hinton James 376
Carmichael 243
Cobb 67
Manning East 62
Odum Village 0
Ram Village 0
Baity Hill 0

2017-2018 (Final)

Community Points
OCUQ 6438
Hinton James 6425
Parker 4714
OCLQ 4217
Connor 3042
Craige 2555
Cobb 1283
Morrison 1110
Manning West 1018
Ehringhaus 791
Kenan 764
Carmichael 641
Granville 500
Ram Village 70
Manning East 30

2016-2017 (Final)

Community Points
Hinton James 7881
Parker 7443
Craige 2798
Connor 2579
Cobb 1664
OCLQ 1144
Manning West 1045
OCUQ 891
Ehringhaus 882
Kenan 803
Morrison 770
Carmichael 503
Granville 380
Ram Village 280
Manning East 200

2015-2016 (Final)

Community Points
Connor 4585
Manning West 2068
OCUQ 1906
OCLQ 1649
Craige 916
Hinton James 863
Manning East 549
Morrison 443
Kenan 401
Carmichael 349
Cobb 322
Granville 70
Ram Village 15
Parker 0
Odum Village 0
Ehringhaus 0